Hello again!

IMAG0376

Ok, so I appear to have gone AWOL since June. Sorry. It got to the point in June that I was so tired with school and had a lot of plans at weekends that I just decided to put HomemadeMillesime on the back burner for a bit. Through July and August I have been travelling (more to come on that) and so the shop and social media have been in holiday mode. But I am now fully rested, completely broke from all my travels and restocking supplies, totally inspired and ready to really get going again! There’s been a few things I’ve been working on recently, so watch this space…..

 

(and if you can’t wait that long go check out the shop which has a couple of new things in it! http://www.homemademillesime.etsy.com )

Leave a Reply

