Friendsfest 

I finally got an iPhone! I’m already finding that it’s making managing all my social media and shop stuff a lot easier. So hopefully it means I’ll be a little bit more proactive at posting. At least until the novelty wears off.

I really should get on with making some new pieces. I have lots of ideas but for now I’ve been enjoying probably the last of the sunshine. We went to friendsfest on Saturday and had fun exploring the sets and drinking cocktails in the sunshine. 

Leave a Reply

