Vintage fair

I love going to summer fates. There is something incredibly British about them. I didn’t think I was going to get to any this year, but by chance my husband spotted a sign for our village’s vintage fair so we decided to wander up and see what was happening. 


I love looking at all the vintage things and it’s great to get some photos to use in my artwork later on! 

By fluke the outfit I had put on that morning was quite vintage inspired (as most of my outfits are!) so I actually fit in quite well and got a few compliments while walking around. 

I had fun looking around the vintage stalls. I found this cute brooch that I convinced my husband to buy for me. I’ve no idea how old it is though, any ideas? 

Leave a Reply

